“A Horn Playing on My Thin Wall” by Fallen Angels – Fan Music Video

This is something I felt compelled to put together – it’s a fan-made music video for the underappreciated psychedelic rock song, “”A Horn Playing on My Thin Wall” by the band Fallen Angels, from 1968. The images are a random selection from the interesting pictures I like to collect as a hobby.

Here’s the skinny, and it should be noted that Google-research is more difficult when it has to be relayed to you by phone because your internet connection is down, so I hope this is accurate – the song is available on CD and LP on the albums “It’s A Long Way Down” and “The Roulette Masters, Vol. 2”, on EMI Roulette and Collectables, respectively. This is an unofficial tribute video, for trial purposes only. I do not own the images, audio or video.

The band’s official website:
http://www.thefallenangels.com/

2 thoughts on ““A Horn Playing on My Thin Wall” by Fallen Angels – Fan Music Video

Leave a Reply

