The T-Shirt Says It All

dalmations

“What’s the matter, Hare? You haven’t finished your breakfast?

“I don’tlikeit.”

hrmmm… I…”

“I want my sidebar on the left.”

“yea..I kinda..I”

“I LIKE BROWN! I like the fleur de Lyse”

Well I thought that…

“ah sod that for the king of tinned tuna”

WELCOME TO

THE ALMOST BARELY NEW

PETER AND THE LLAMA!

just kiddin.

Welcome back, everybody. Well that was an impossible trip. Sorry to alarm you with the pictures of ballerinas ‘n all. sometimes a guy goes up a street, reaches the lamplight and thinks of dalmations. Is it such a crime to be indecisive?

“Yes. Good Evening sir, I’ll be taking…this your desk, isit? I see, looks like it. I have the authority to take this for recycling, under orders from The Great…”

“WAIT! who? no, see, you can’t.”

“‘Fraid I can sir, and I’m not ‘fraid o’ much. I have this document, ‘ere. Permits me…”

“Lemme see that”

“See it? you wrote it

“No I didn’t”

“Oh, I see this ‘are of yours wassit? hoho, they tell me you writers are strange but…”

“I want my desk, please”.

As this exchange took place between me and the fat man, I thought of Cruella DeVille. The Hare bounded towards me on a fogless pier, a pea-souper of a day. 3 or four mile increments, with each jump. musta been. All the while, I could here someone or something say

“HOW COULD YOU

“HOW COULD YOU

“HOW COULD YOU?

but I did. and in my defence, it was cool to thank everyone…

“No sir by law, I can’t take your grattitude. Thasyours to keep. lovely day innit?”

“Yes. Please return my pots of ink…”

“Well that depends on what’s in your file doesn’it, sir? lets take a looksee…

EXPERIMENT CODENAME: BREAKFAST

FOLLOWING THE CONCLUSION OF “CODENAME HARE”…FILE CLOSED…ENTIRE OPERATION, SUBJECT BECAME IMMENSELY EXCITED…HOWEVER, NEXT OPERATION NOT VIABLE, DUE TO COST….HULA GIRLS AND….POLAR BEARS…LITERATURE…DANCING PROVOCATIVELY…PRIVATE JET…WRITING…ATOP A JETSKI…MINIMALIST BLOG ABOUT BREAKFAST…SILLY IDEA. SEE ALSO DAVID BOWIE’S “TIN MACHINE”, NEW COKE, ARTIST FORMALLY KNOWN AS PRINCE…”

oook, sir, I’m giving you these back. sign here. but I am required to warn you, any similar u-turns will cost you 500 GoogleMoneys. don’ exist yet of course yet thaswhy I’m letting you off with a warning. Just mind y’thoughts in future, ‘kay”

2 thoughts on “The T-Shirt Says It All

  1. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

    * Large Intestine.
    * Governor Spitzer
    * When the Cats are Down, the Rats Run Town

    ??????????????????????????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

