The Illustrated Gentleman Learns To Accept Failure

5 thoughts on “The Illustrated Gentleman Learns To Accept Failure

  1. Wonderful posting , You’ve hit the
    mark with this, I just don’t think that people quite get what you’re saying.
    I don’t know how many people I’ve talked to about this very
    thing in the past week, and they just can’t get it.

    Never the less, Excellent post!

  2. “You’ve hit the mark with this…I don’t know how many people I’ve talked to about this very thing in the past week, and they just can’t get it.”

    Hehe, welcome to Peter and the Hare, Brandon! That’s that a great compliment, Thank you!

  3. Wonderful posting , You absolutely hit the
    mark with this, I just don’t understand why people quite get it.
    I’m not for sure how many people I’ve talked to concerning this very
    thing in the past , and they just don’t understand.

    I as well am associated with carpet restoration and it is
    quite good to see fellows associated this business with the same mentalities and positions
    Never the less, Excellent post! I plan to visit this blog from now on, on a regular basis

Leave a Reply

