Hello,

Our workshop at the SPRING! event on the 24th was such a great, exciting day with a staggering array of ideas, inspirations, and acts of poetry swirling around. It was great to meet so many new people in a room with such energy and creativity! I must thank my lovely, awesome superheroes for joining me for my first workshop, and my friend Bobba and everyone involved in bringing us together.

Now, to celebrate our success in creating and becoming superheroes, I have a limited number of copies of my book, Peter And The Hare’s Fireside Companion at the special SPRING! price of:

£5.00 + £1.00 postage

Image

btn_buynow

Click Buy Now to purchase a copy of “Peter And The Hare’s Fireside Companion” via PayPal.

Also available on Lulu

Amazon.com (US) and Amazon.co.uk (UK)

And also very occasionally available on eBay

More information about this, my first illustrated collection of poems and stories, can be found here.

I will package your order brilliantly and send it promptly.

This way one can avoid both the extortionate postage costs of Lulu and the inflated price of Amazon. You can pay securely via the trusted and widely used PayPal platform in a snap. PayPal, as you may know is the same payment method used on eBay and numerous popular on-line stores, so many of you will be already familiar with its use. What’s more, you don’t need an existing PayPal customer account to make a purchase.

I’ve sourced the books directly myself and you would be buying from me directly, through the PayPal platform. This may well become a permanent solution to make things cheaper and easier for my readers.

We had a few unforeseeable hiccups at my book stall at the event, so I hope this will make up for it, and that those of you who couldn’t purchase a copy at SPRING! and were hoping to, will be able to take advantage of the reduced price here.

 

book info sign - available at this special price where to get 2 weQuestions? Answers? Question Marks? Commas? Comments? Enquiries? Lights? Sounds? Emerging From Down A Well? What’s that, Lassie? What’s happening? Feel as free to contact me or not, if you would like to purchase a copy!

Contact form below

 

